Home of the Eagles     - An A school


                 TERRIFIC KIDS
October 25th, the following students “celebrated”
at lunch with their families on the IPS Stage and
received a ribbon for showing “Being Honest”.

Pre-K: Jaylee Eddy, Philip Equi, Thomas (TJ) Wright

Kindergarten: Jamarien Bentley, Jude Burtnett,
Berkleigh Hamm, Zachary Newsome, Westin Tyler

First Grade: Reef Bartlett, Ikaika Dorton,
Cheyann Eirman, Khloe Mustard, Riley Nealey,
Dominick Sousa

Second Grade: Grady Bartlett, Logan Cooper,
Sophia Hegg, Chase Holland, Liliana Hollis, Sterling

Third Grade: Anthony Chapman, Makana Dorton,
Lily Izzo, Luke Meade, Jorja Sippel

Fourth Grade: Alexis Briscoe, Alex Liranzo,
Harley Potkul, Kenna Smith, Taylor Turner

Fifth Grade: Eliana Autry, Cason Davis, Isaac
Haimbaugh, Serena Moore, James Seget     
  Supply List     Toy

     Jonica Wyman        Heather Grace
             Teacher of the Year      Support Person of the Year

2019-2020 Yearbooks On SALE!
• Gold Patron $27.00
  - includes 1 yearbook
    and personal message
   (51-100 letters/spaces/
• Silver Patron $25.00
  - includes 1 yearbook
    and personal message
   (max of 50 letters/spaces/
Yearbook Only $20.00 before 12/20/2019
$25.00 after 12/20/2019


Last Day for Message is 03/02/2020
Make checks out to Inverness Primary School Yearbook.
Order forms have been sent home.
Extra orders forms are available in the office.